[MONOMAD CHALLENGE] THE COUPLES

DSCF7737-01-01.jpeg

Hi Friends

I enjoy going to the beach but not swimming. When I go to the beach, I enjoy observing people go about their daily activities. Apart from bathing, Lien Chieu Beach in Da Nang sees a lot of people running, playing soccer, and even looking for mussels. As a result, I created this series of photographs featuring couples on the beach.

DSCF7673.jpg

DSCF7732 (1).jpg

DSCF7737-01.jpg

DSCF4203.jpg

DSCF7741.jpg

DSCF7749.jpg

DSCF8684.jpg
I shot this right after a storm that came to Da Nang in October last year.

IMG_20200609_174217.jpg
This is a husband and wife team who are claiming mussels for their meal. You only need a spoon and a bucket to have a wonderful dinner at Lien Chieu beach.

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge. Thank you to @monochromes for taking the initiative to host daily challenges in this wonderful community. Have a nice day!

            *Open each one in a separate tab to appreciate the picture*

              Thank you for reading and supporting me. Have a nice day!
    
                                          PEACE!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency