[MONOMAD CHALLENGE] MAN OF THE SEA

Hi Friends!
First, I want to say "Happy Viet Nam National Independence day", hope you have lots of health, lots of positive energy so we can overcome the pandemic together.

Today's post is still about sunrise, but to be specific, these shots are about a man under the sunlight. He is a person from Nam O village, Da Nang. When I took these photos, it was 5:30 am. The sun was a little higher. There were plenty of people who lived nearby go to this beach to swim. But I specifically noted a middle ages man. He went to an area that had no one there and just stand there, just like he went to the beach for a bask. There was something in his standing posture that made me thought about a hero, a mighty god. I grabbed my camera and snapped a few shots and these turned out beautifully. Please comment on your favorite photo in these and why you choose it.

DSCF6655.jpg
FUJIFILM XA3|1/500 s| f/8 | 135 mm | ISO 100.

DSCF6663 (1).jpg
FUJIFILM XA3|1/800 s| f/8 | 135 mm | ISO 100.

DSCF6810.jpg
FUJIFILM XA3|1/800 s| f/8 | 35 mm | ISO 100.

DSCF6796.jpg
FUJIFILM XA3|1/400 s| f/5.6 | 135 mm | ISO 100.

I have a post about sunrise at Nam O beach yesterday. If you haven't seen it yet, here is the link: @itmevu101/sunrise-at-nam-o-beach-in-da-nang-city-viet-nam

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge. Thank you to @monochromes for taking the initiative to host daily challenges in this wonderful community. Have a nice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency