[MONOMAD CHALLENGE] FARM

DSCF8127-02.jpeg

Hi Friends

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge. Thank you to @monochromes for taking the initiative to host daily challenges in this wonderful community. Have a nice day!

There are many people that live by farming just a mile from the center of my hometown. So there are many rice, corn, black sesame, and other crops grown in the fields surrounding the town. This is rice harvest season, so I went for a trip to take some photos, and I have a few that I'd like to share with you, enjoy!

DSCF9591.jpg

DSCF8081-2-5.jpg

DSCF9592.jpg

DSCF9659.jpg

DSCF9376.jpg

DSCF9645.jpg

DSCF9647.jpg

DSCF8156.jpg

DSCF9303.jpg

DSCF8127.jpg

            *Open each one in a separate tab to appreciate the picture*

              Thank you for reading and supporting me. Have a nice day!
        
                                       PEACE!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency