[MONOMAD CHALLENGE] BLACK AND WHITE LANDSCAPES

Hi friends!

It's been a while since I've seen you. I'm kind of busy with schoolwork at this time, so I don't get out to take pictures for about two weeks. After finishing my examinations the day before yesterday, I was finally able to get outside and enjoy some early winter air.

The weather in my hometown is starting to cool down. I now have to go out in a hoodie. The sun is still shining brightly, but I don't feel as if it is as harsh as it was a few months ago. The sky darkens earlier than normal, and you may now see fog in the afternoon if you go somewhere near mountains.

DSCF9865.jpg

DSCF9829.jpg

DSCF9866.jpg

DSCF9828.jpg

DSCF8666.jpg

I really love this type of weather. It is really moody, It brings me a calm feeling, and also I love the fog. I always want to take photos of people or landscapes surrounding by multi-layers fog.

DSCF8531.jpg

DSCF2828.jpg

In the future, I will try to wake up early and try to capture more beautiful morning photos, more beautiful than this post.

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge. Thank you to @monochromes for taking the initiative to host daily challenges in this wonderful community. Have a nice day!

Open each one in a separate tab to appreciate the picture

       Thank you for reading and supporting me. Have a nice day!
  
                                PEACE!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency