Black And White : Racehorses are Trained in the River

Fachrul Reza_Melatih Kuda Pacu_Takengon Aceh Tengah_082277007708 (1) (1).jpg

Hi everyone, I hope you are doing well, how about today, of course it's a beautiful day isn't it, I'm back to making visuals that I think are good if made in black and white, this is a visual that I made in the near future, they are young men who are training racehorses in the Gayo highlands, Central Aceh, Indonesia.

IMG_0936+ (4).jpg

This horse is pulled into a river to train breathing and running speed when participating in a race, this is a routine exercise carried out by horse trainers in this area. maybe the colorful visuals would be interesting to share too, but this time I wanted to look at it from a black and white perspective.

IMG_0811.jpg

IMG_0745.jpg

On the past I have shared pictures of horse racing in the Gayo Highlands area with all of you, but this time I want you to see how the training process given by the horse trainers is to make their horses go fast on the track.

IMG_0673.jpg

IMG_0679.jpg

IMG_0687.jpg

IMG_0698.jpg

IMG_0709.jpg

IMG_0745 (1).jpg

IMG_0719.jpg

I hope you are happy with my work this time, and I will be happy if you like this latest job.
Have fun !!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency