Too busy to pose

The hell you want hooman?

tabby kitty grass 4.jpg

A photo? One? Ok... but just one.
I has no time for this nonsense!

tabby kitty grass 2.jpg

Now walk away..
I am stretching.

tabby kitty grass 1.jpg

I will look the other direction now... maybe the annoying hooman will leave me alone.

tabby kitty grass 3.jpg

Eh no respect for cat's privacy in this household! When a cat finally finds the time in the long day to rest in a middle of the grass, there is always someone that has to disturb.

I'm out!

tabby kitty grass 5.jpg

I can't even look in that direction..

tabby kitty grass 6.jpg

Yea, I am that annoying hooman that was stalking poor kitty.
Bad bad me!

It's one of my mum's cats. A very small tabby that hangs around the garden. I saw her chilling in the middle of the lawn and I just couldn't resist. It is not use to too much human contact and even though she will stick around, she will not allow for cuddles. At least I could take some photos.


Monochrome and very unrelated song for today, and one of not many sung by Roger Taylor (it's the dude from Queen that hits the drums):
Queen - The Loser In The End
year 1974

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
All photos graphics and text are my own.




caturday banner grey.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency