Lost and found in a garden

roof wires bw 2.jpg

In a perfect world there would always be exciting stuff happening when my camera is ready to shoot. Always the perfect moment, the sun when I want it, rain in another minute.

But we don't live in a perfect world. And sometimes all the things I so wanted to shoot are not there.
What to do?
SHOOT ANYTHING!

roof wires bw 1.jpg

A while ago I saw a cool post with a series of photos of a very simple object. But the angles, focus and shadows and contrasts made them very interesting. And every, most common thing turns to something uncommon.

roof wires bw 3.jpg

All the photos you see here were shot in a garden, yet there is no flowers or other pretty things on them.
And I don't think there is need for any.

drystuff bw 1.jpg

drystuff bw 2.jpg

klamerki bw 1.jpg

old stuff bw 1.jpg

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
All photos and text are my own.

»»-------------¤-------------««

Mono banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency