I am tired….. @deixykerr

​Hello everyone! It is my first time posting here at Black and White. I am grateful to @mers for inviting me to join this community.

442FF603-B5DC-49E8-A462-5E1CE062ACD9.jpeg

We all have gone through tough situations loss, failure,etc. I am having a hard time right now. I am drained out of my life. I am tired of trying. I am tired of pretending that I am okay. Tired of everything. I am tired of being me. 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺

B2827F2E-D952-42F9-9CB5-A8E3077DD5FF.jpeg

Lord, I am weak right now. There is so much going on in my life physically and emotionally that I feel like I am at my breaking point! I need your strength to make it through these times. Father, I pray that tonight while I sleep you will refresh my mind and strength for tomorrow morning. I pray that you will watch over me as I dream peacefully, and bring pleasant thoughts into my mind. I ask these things in your precious name. Amen. 🙏🙏🙏🙏

Note to self; It’s just a bad day not a bad life. 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺

Thanks for reading! 🥺🥺🥺🥺

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency