Monomad Challenge - A Little Cat Nap

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge by @monochromes! You can read more about the contest and how to enter HERE!

monomad9-24-2021-1ok1.jpg

I know! I said the bedroom was off limits .. but .. me and Casper both had a pretty rough week so I gave in and let her take a little cat nap on the bed in my room. My husband has "cat" allergies so we try not to let the cats in the bedrooms. He loves them though!

monomad9-24-2021-2ok1.jpg

monomad9-24-2021-3ok1.jpg

Casper had been fighting a nap but she settled right down when I covered her with my robe.

monomad9-24-2021-4ok1.jpg

She napped for probably an hour!

monomad9-24-2021-5ok1.jpg

She started squirming and squirmed right out from under the robe. She did wake up shortly after this last photo. I thought this was a cute photo to close out my post. Just look at them adorable paws! 🐾

monomad9-24-2021-6ok1.jpg

Thank you @brumest, @ewkaw and @monochromes for #monomad!!
All photos and text by me @deerjay. All rights reserved.

TEAMUSA-hive_footer_blue_deerjay.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency