Walking around the surroundings. | Monomad Contest.

This is my entry to the #monomad contest by @monochromes. 📸.


Hello guys, how are you?

The afternoons in my country are spectacular to take photographs, you just have to leave at the right time, Cuba is a very sunny country and in these months the sun is intense, you have few hours to go out to take photos when it dawns or during the sunset.

A few days ago I walked with my camera around my house, the photo archive is running out and I need to take photos to share it with you, street photography will always be my theme and my presentations will be of the places where I go.

It was almost 4 pm and the sun was still intense, I had to look for areas with shadows so that my photos would not be affected by overexposure to the sun's rays, I walked between the buildings and the zoo area, there are a lot of trees in that place.

I spent almost an hour walking and taking pictures today I will show you some, another day we will continue with more, I just hope you like them, greetings.


My current gear

(❛⁠‿⁠❛⁠)

Camera: Nikon D 7000
Lens:
Nikkor 50 mm
Nikkor 55-300 mm

English is not my first language, I use Google Translation.


Copyrigth © by @daryh All rigths reserved, 2024

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency