Ambience

I turned off all the lights
and put a candle in my heart.
DSC_7931.JPG
The flames flickered and danced
and through the cracks
shone many faces.
DSC_7782.JPG
They quivered and flirted across the walls
those faces.
dogs
cats
family
friends
lovers...
I watched in wonder
of my endurance
DSC_7731.JPG
of my persistence
DSC_7707.JPG
of my will to live.
DSC_7806.JPG
My heart has been broken
in many places
many times
but, hell, at least now we've got some ambience.
DSC_7706.JPG
fin


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge, held daily in the Black and White Community.
Give it a try.


instagram: @se_pdx_crows
Art in NFT Showroom
a percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community

Crows Featured
1. An unidentified buddy
2. Paksmala
3. Moya Parker
4. Zefram Parker
5. An unidentified buddy (but isn't she gorgeous??!!)
6. The full moon of Zefram


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency