all over the place and out of edits

I ran out of #monomads...
so I ran out into the garden to pick you a couple.
DSC_4830.JPG
are they good enough? do they make you happy? do they fill the empty spaces in your heart with love?
DSC_4818.JPG
am I good enough? do I make you happy? do I fill your shriveled excuse for a heart with some semblance of love not that you'd know what love was you shallow and wounded half-wit ogre?
DSC_3214 1.JPG
wow, that took a turn, didn't it.
DSC_9357.JPG
sometimes you gotta take turns, though. sometimes it's not all about you.
DSC_2101.JPG
jeezus, lady, all I wanted to do was look at some pretty black and white photos and suddenly you're yelling at me?
IMG_3325.JPG
go back to bed.
DSC_3223.JPG
ok, now I'm really all out of monomads.
DSC_4823.JPG
better go make some more before I get in trouble with the voice in my head.


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge, held daily in the Black and White Community.
Give it a try.


instagram: @se_pdx_crows
a percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency