I Need To Get Out More

looking_out_1.jpg

I am an antisocial extrovert. Oxymorons have more fun! I love good company but years of working in bars and restaurants have left me with little patience for other sorts of company. Good company is hard to find and sorting the wheat from the chaff is a lot of work, I'd rather go shooting.

looking_out_2.jpg

That distracts me for a while but eventually I still have to get my fill of interaction. With the world doing a beautiful imitation of going to pieces outside my window, I'm disinclined to do so in person.

looking_out_3.jpg

I've met lots of awesome people here on the hive but I have the tendency not to venture too far outside my feed. To remedy this I'm asking for y'alls help, any recommendations for accounts on here to follow?

@dandays you've recommended me many times, can you recommend me someone?

looking_out_4.jpg

Photos are all looking out windows from the various buildings of Shaker Village at Pleasant Hill, Kentucky.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency