I'm Back!

mofvr_1.jpg

Got back into Louisville in the wee hours of this morning. Holy hell, what a trip. We covered a little over 1200 miles in three days, did a little marching, a bit of sightseeing, and took lots of photos.

blm_flag_dc.jpg

We were in DC for the March On For Voting Rights march and rally, which was on Saturday. I'm working on a proper post on that but I took more than a thousand photos so I'm still working my way through all that.

mofvr_2.jpg

We were traveling light so I only shot with my nifty fifty (50mm prime) lens. I love shooting with it but getting close enough to get the shots I want is more difficult in DC than it is in Louisville.

mofvr_3.jpg

I haven't even looked at all the shots I took yet but I had to edit a few. Once I'm a little more recovered from yesterday's eleven hours on the road I'll be back with much more from DC.

Until the, be good or be good at it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency