I Have Questions...

Why are cats so weird? Does anybody else have a cat with a voracious appetite for plastic and kale?

tito_on_top_of_things.jpg

Tito swears he's not looking down on you

Is it just me or does humanity have an obsession with self-destruction? Here in Kentucky we love our coal, so much so that you can pay extra to have your vehicle's license plate declare you a 'friend of coal'. Reminds me of how the old alcoholics used to joke about being members of DAMM, Drunks Against Mad Mothers.

barge_bridge_and_skyline.jpg

Is anybody in the market for a half completed bunker complex? Sure, it looks like an abandoned old quarry but isn't that what you want people to think?

random_rocks_2.jpg

Does anybody still drink milk regularly as an adult? Are humans the only critters that continue to drink it milk even after they can eat proper food? Well, aside from cats but they're weird and don't count...

milking_the_goat.jpg

I've milked this enough I reckon, so I'll leave you with one last photo and question.

isolated_flowers_bw.jpg

What do you call a man with no arms or legs who is hanging on a wall?

Art

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency