An artful of abstract art for my entry for the #monomad challenge

Hellow Hiveans around the world.

I hope that you are all well and I've got to say, I am LOVING so many of your gorgeous and striking #blackandwhite #photographs for @brumest @monochromes #monomad challenge too and I know I prob won't even get a mention with the superb quality for the photos that you guys post in here, but I took these late this afternoon and think that they look awesome in B&W and wanted to share them with you anyway.

If you want to share your great monochrome shots with us, then check out this link here to not only read the guidelines but to checkout the fantastic entries that @monochromes has featured in here too. @monochromes/monomad-september-21st-a-chubby-xxl-edition

art1png.png

So this is a metallic sculpture in Docklands that is about...well I'm really bad with measurements, so what I can factually tell you, is that it is MUCH taller than me! 🀣

art2png.png

the design has just intrigued me and I can't stop looking at it

art3png.png

especially since it looks so striking in monochrome

art4png.png

What do you guys think? A worthy photograph?

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments.

Thanks so much for reading.

πŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸ“πŸ¦†πŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸ

And unless otherwise stated- ALL photographs, media, writings and other material, are all my originals taken by me sometime in the past few decades or so somewhere in my travels and as such, ofcourse they are subject to all international IP and copyright laws and I may have already used them for my own commercial purposes here https://www.redbubble.com/people/CHOCOLATESCORPI/shop And here https://fineartamerica.com/art/chocolatescorpi, So please ask first if you want to use any of them as we wouldn't want you getting into trouble. Thank you 😊

πŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸ“πŸ¦†πŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸ

The Ladies of Hive- your own crypto world girl gang full of fun and suprises, so click on the link to find out more about this brilliant community of caring, companionship and creative contests, such as this one....@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-48

@hiveaustralia, formerly @teamaustralia check us out now!
(cause we're all such damn cool cats...😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency