#monomad : the soccer match

#monomad

It was a local soccer match of a school in my vicinity. A friend of mine who attended the school years back invited me to come watch.

We use a field that hadn't been weeded in a while, we had to wait till noon after they had weeded a little, it was exactly the standard pitch as I would have loved to see, nevertheless soccer game unites a lot of people, even in the advertisement. Any were soccer os played people are happy.

Infact the alumni of a decade past had planned to come back and appreciate the school for helping them with knowledge to excel, this is why I always appreciate teachers in my heart.

These people are the backbone of the future generations and they should be encouraged handsomely.

I covered some memorable moments of the match, in fact many of these players were very fit to be honest, from the way they played.

There was also a large audience of students to give moral support to their seniors. I really had a wonderful time running around with my camera because throughout the week, I was mostly doing studio portraits. I had to exercise my bones to work.

I tried my best at taking dope motion shots, something similar to the ones on English Premier League, I just had to make good use of what I had, I played with the shutter speed a lot.

These are some of my photos to show for it.

IMG_1432.jpg

IMG_1284.jpg

IMG_1286.jpg

IMG_1285.jpg

IMG_1296.jpg

IMG_1412.jpg

IMG_1306.jpg

IMG_1308.jpg

IMG_1466.jpg

IMG_1346.jpg

IMG_1462.jpg

IMG_1463.jpg

IMG_1418.jpg

IMG_1416.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency