Monomad : Miss Bata's Portraits

#monomad today features amazing portraits of miss Bala, It's an alias because her real name is Martha.

She's my friend and a stylist, she helps with most of my crazy photo shoot.

In this shoot, she decided to tie her scarf like a hipster with some heavy earrings like bangles and the bead necklace.

She is who go to whenever I have to do a vintage shoot. She knows her way around town and clothing shops.

A handy friend if you asked me.

I shot this photographs with my Canon EOS5D Mark II and my prime lens in an outdoor location somewhere in town.

I also retouched them and processed them in monochrome as usual.

Thanks for stopping by.
Have a lovely weekend.

webIMG_0040.jpg

webIMG_0014.jpg

webIMG_0187.jpg

webIMG_0458.jpg

webIMG_0180.jpg

webIMG_0510.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency