#monomad : Love and bliss in black and white

#monomad today is about two lovers I photographed at the beach,these two lovers glammed lens with their happiness and understanding.

All I had to do was capture their memories, things like this makes me respect and cherish the beauty of companionship, hopefully for me one day I'll be in the frame too

These shots were taken with my 5D camera and my 50mm F1.8 lens.

The ocean currents were pretty calm though as we tried a couple of moodboards.
There was a boat that seemed to be bad, we used it for shots.
The boat reminded me of the Story of Noah and the Ark and mountain on which the boat stopped (Mt. Ararat).
I had a knack for history back in school and even now, I still alot about mythologies.

In the frame is Mr. Gerald and his wife Esther and I wish them the best, hopefully to take some relationship advice from them in the future, when I'm ready.

Thanks for stopping by
Let me know what you guys think.

Love
IMG_20210704_164707_156 (2).jpg

webIMG_9236.jpg

webIMG_9205.jpg

webIMG_9255.jpg

webIMG_9227.jpg

webIMG_9226.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency