The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry #77 - Age is not a barrier to keep working hard

bnw (5).jpeg

Hello Hiver's
As usual, I'll be sharing some black and white images as well as my entry into the black and white photography challenge. Well, this time I will show you some pictures of a grandfather as a traditional salt farmer in my area. He is not young anymore, but this grandfather still looks very enthusiastic at work. According to him, every day he has to work because to meet the economic needs of his family. Grandpa is a very friendly person. When I'm not at his place of work, I'm greeted with a smile and asked where you've come from. After we discussed him, I asked permission to take pictures of him at work. And he let me take pictures. After taking some pictures, I said goodbye to go home. Here are some pictures of my entry on this occasion. Hope you guys like it.

bnw (1).jpeg

bnw (2).jpeg

bnw (3).jpeg

bnw (4).jpeg

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

CameraCANON 1100D
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
Metadata FileISO 250 F/6.3 Speed Time 1/200 sec
LocationArun LNG Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency