The Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry #66 - Rowing a bicycle Going to School

IMG_3952.JPG

Hello My Friends
In this post, I will share some pictures of children going to school using the equivalent. In my area, this situation can still be seen, even though there are now many types of motorized vehicles. However, children in my area, still use bicycles to go to school. They visited the rice fields. Nevertheless, I saw that they were very happy, they set out and rode their friends who did not have bicycles. Here are some pictures of children rowing bicycles to school.

IMG_3909.JPG

IMG_3912.JPG

IMG_3947.JPG

IMG_3899.JPG

IMG_3968.JPG

IMG_3902.JPG

IMG_3907.JPG

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

CameraCANON 1100D
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
Metadata FileISO 200 F/5.6 Speed Time 1/500
LocationAceh Utara, Aceh, Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency