The Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry #56 - A hardworking blacksmith

IMG_4151.JPG

Today I return to the challenge of black and white photography in this wonderful community. I was amazed to see photos of other participants who took part in this challenge.
This time the picture that I include is a blacksmith at work. He has been doing this activity for about 20 years. The tools used are also still with traditional tools. And I am very amazed to see this father, even though he is old. But this father is still very passionate about work.

Here are some photos I want to show you all. Oh, this picture is also my entry into the challenge of black and white photography. And this is my 56th entry. Hope you like it

IMG_4157.JPG

IMG_4166.JPG

IMG_4172.JPG

IMG_4177.JPG

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

CameraCanon 1100 D
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
Metadata FileISO 100 F/6.3 Speed Time 1/100
LocationAceh Utara, Aceh, Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency