The Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry #50 - Garbage in the sea becomes a barrier to fishing for fishermen

bnwphoto (1).jpeg

Hello my friends
It's been a few days since I wrote and shared my work in the black and white community. Today I again share some black and white photos with all of you in the community and monomad photo lovers.

The theme of the picture that I share is plastic waste that is intentionally thrown into the sea by irresponsible people. This can damage the marine ecosystem. As you can see. Fishermen separate their catch from plastic waste caught in the net. It was really sad when I saw it. Just imagine, what would happen if things were left like this.

And through this post I also invite friends wherever you are, let's take care of our oceans, don't throw garbage in the sea. Protect our environment from plastic waste. Maybe this image I share can be a bad example. Here are some photos. Hope you guys like it.

ere are some photos I want to show you all. Oh, this picture is also my entry into the challenge of black and white photography. And this is my 50th entry. Hope you like it

bnwphoto (2).jpeg

bnwphoto (3).jpeg

bnwphoto (4).jpeg

bnwphoto (5).jpeg

bnwphoto (6).jpeg

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

CameraCanon 1100 D
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationAceh Utara, Aceh, Indonesia
--

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency