The Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry #49 - The sad fate of cattle and herons live by eating plastic waste

IMG_2830.JPG

Hello Hiver
As usual, I will share some of my black and white photos with all of you. This time I want to show some pictures of birds and cows looking for food in a pile of garbage. It's sad to see things like this. This should not be a place for birds like pheasants and cows to forage for food. Yes, maybe the cows and birds no longer have a proper place to forage.

Here are some photos I want to show you all. Oh, this picture is also my entry into the challenge of black and white photography. And this is my 49th entry. Hope you like it

IMG_2831.JPG

IMG_2832.JPG

IMG_2833.JPG

IMG_2834.JPG

IMG_2835.JPG

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

CameraCanon 1100 D
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationAceh Utara, Aceh, Indonesia
--

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency