Butan

He is Butan, one of our dogs. I'm a cat person, I really love cats and I'm convinced that I'm one so many times I don't get along very well with dogs. I'm always surrounded by cats and although we all live together in peace (humans, cats, dogs, chickens and peacocks) cats do not feel very comfortable when dogs are very close, so I am like the witch for dogs and for my husband too haha because Butan is the closest to him and lets him do what he wants inside the house and well, I have to keep order here! 😂 😇

Most of the times when a stranger sees Butan they are afraid of him, real fear! He is not violent at all, rather he is very sensitive but it is true that he takes good care of the garden!

This is my entry for #monomad by @monochromes

IMG_0780.jpg

IMG_0792.jpg

IMG_0784.jpg

IMG_0791.jpg

From the garden
Digital photography
Bárbara Bezina ♥

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace / nftshowroom

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency