The mighty women who work in the fields

azwar (1).jpeg

Hello Hiver's
As always, I'm going to share some of my black and white photos with all of you especially those in this amazing community. This time I want to share some photos of female farmers.

These photos show the tenacity of the women who work in the fields. Even if they have to be covered in mud and the scorching sun burns their skin. However, I really salute these farmers.

Here are some pictures that I want to show you all. This image is also my entry on the challenge of black and white photography. Hope you guys like it.

azwar (2).jpeg

azwar (3).jpeg

azwar (4).jpeg

azwar (5).jpeg

azwar (6).jpeg

azwar (7).jpeg

azwar (8).jpeg

All photos are My own Document


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
@azwar.ipank
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency