Seeing the processing of dried fish in the fishing village

azwar (17).jpeg

Two days ago, I photographed salted fish traders in a traditional market. Today I photographed the fish drying process in a fishing village not far from the traditional market. As you can see, the workers are boiling the fish which will be dried under the hot sun. Here are some pictures that I want to show on this occasion. All of these images are also my entries on the challenge of black and white photography. Hope you guys like it.

azwar (18).jpeg

azwar (19).jpeg

azwar (20).jpeg

azwar (21).jpeg

azwar (22).jpeg

azwar (23).jpeg

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

All photos are My own Document


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
@azwar.ipank
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency