photographing the activities of farmers harvesting rice in the fields through the air

azwar (20).jpeg

Hello Hiver's
Today I again share some pictures of farmers' activities when harvesting rice through visual black and white photography. I took this picture using the DJI Mavic Mini Drone. These images are also my entry into the daily challenge of black and white photography. Here are some pictures that I want to show you on this occasion. Hope you guys like it. thank you

azwar (9).jpeg

azwar (19).jpeg

azwar (17).jpeg

azwar (18).jpeg

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

All photos are My own Document


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
@azwar.ipank
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency