People on the street

azwar (8).jpg

Hello Hiver's
There are so many real life objects on the street, I as a photographer, every day carry a camera and walk around the corners of the city, and take pictures of what is in front of my eyes. I am very sad when I see the reality of life out there. However, I am always grateful that I can still find fortune. When I see people struggling to earn a fortune on the street. As I found this. There are those who are sad and laugh and work hard for the goal of a perfect life. This is the reality of life. So, we don't have to complain about our current situation. We must be grateful for what God has given us. And keep fighting for a better life in the future.

azwar (7).jpg

azwar (6).jpg

azwar (5).jpg

azwar (4).jpg

azwar (9).jpg

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

All photos are My own Document


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
@azwar.ipank
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency