Penetrating isolated areas in the village of Lubok Pusaka, Aceh, Indonesia

IMG-20210916-WA0004.jpg

Hi all..
My post this time is my journey to explore the village area. I went by motorbike. I went there aiming to see the activities of the people there who said they did not have a bridge to enter their area.

I'm curious to hear news about it. I decided to go to the area. It was true, when I arrived at the river bank. To get there you have to cross a river that is 50 meters wide. They had to wade the raft for the crossing.

I saw the people there struggling to get their motorbikes onto a raft made of wood. When the river water is big, they have to delay getting out and entering the village.

However, I was very moved to see the condition of the people there. But the people there were used to it, so they didn't complain anymore about their condition. The local government also cannot provide solutions to them. I don't know, hopefully the local government will open its eyes to help build bridges for people to cross access there.

This is my story in this post. Hopefully these stories and pictures can be our inspiration and motivation in living our daily lives. And be grateful for what we have now.

IMG-20210916-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20210916-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20210916-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20210916-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20210916-WA0005.jpg

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

All photos are My own Document


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
@azwar.ipank
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency