My Sleeping Beauty - Monomad Challenge

Hello lovely Hiveans !

IMG_20211022_013108.jpg

Today I want to enter the #monomad challenge with a photograph of my beloved Jeremy - I hope you like him in monochrome colours ^^

My Sleeping Beauty

Mt cats sleep really a lot. This is not unusual for cats and something that I am really jealous of .. sleeping, eating, getting the head crawled. That's repeated in an endless circle and must be a really fabulous life ☺️

IMG_20211027_144136.jpg

When Jeremy sleeps he usually looks super cute and from time to time I like to take a picture from him. He loves to roll into a ball sometimes, which looks really sweet or crawls under the bed coats. There are so many places that he loves to take a nap .. but my favourite place for him is when he is laying directly next to me 😜

IMG_20211027_144331.jpg

I found him like this here, with eyes closed and tried to make some nice sleeping pictures, when he suddenly opened his eyes and looked at me .. This way he looked so adorable and I am glad that I could record him like this 😍

IMG_20211022_013108.jpg

As I loved this motive so much, that I experimented a little bit and found that it's fits perfectly into a black and white portrait. Thus, I decided to use this snapshot as my entry for today's monomer challenge - I hope you like it ^^

My entry for the #monomad challenge by the Black And White Community


All pictures were taken by myself, ©@adalger, with a Xiaomi Redmi Mobile Phone.


AmBan.jpgClickable Banner that redirects to the Community ^^

GIF-210420_030217.gifClickable Banner that redirects to the Community ^^

IMG_20200208_120948.png
Clickable Banner that redirects to the DNA Discord server, the home of the nature communities on Hive ^^

Terminal banner.pngClickable Banner that redirects to the Terminal Discord server ^^

Support @dna.org

    


If you want to know more about me, just look up my Introduceyourself post or follow my blog ^^

Learn more about @adalger here !


Best wishes,
Adalger

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency