[ENG-ESP] HA*ASH TE DEJO EN LIBERTAD /// COVER BY @MAYIFIESTAS


MAKEUP_2021101520174334.jpg

hive  (11).gif

Hello friends of hive especially to the boys and girls who make life in the live hive music community, today I bring you a song from the group Ha * Ash entitled I leave you free, I hope you enjoy it.

ha.jpg

Ha * Ash is an American country pop duo from Lake Charles, Louisiana, founded in 2002 by sisters Ashley Grace and Hanna Nicole. The name "Ha * Ash" is an acronym formed by the first letters of each member's name ( Hanna, Ashley), while the asterisk is a typographic symbol that represents a star, the duo is considered one of the most important Spanish-speaking and the most influential female duet of recent years in Latin America. His most outstanding songs are "I learned from you", "Sorry, sorry", "I let you go free", "What do I do?", "Real ex", among others.

His first artistic approaches were at the age of five and six, respectively, singing gospel in churches in Quincy, Louisiana. From an early age, they had to live between Lake Charles and Mexico City, initially choosing to translate country songs into Spanish in order to show their American roots.Although their musical style has varied throughout their record releases, the duo arrived to develop a sound that was based on the contrasts of pop with country, venturing mainly into the romantic ballad.
Source

channels4_profile.jpg

I LEAVE YOU FREE / LETTER

I feel like you don't know me
I feel like touching me now doesn't matter to you (You don't care)
There are more and more fears
Insecurity grows like ivy
And it hurts me to see that you try to rescue
What a day
In the soul united us
No longer is
Even though you are
It is time to face reality
You like me but I love you
That's the truth
Your presence here is killing me
Feel halfway
I'm tired of trying and not achieving
Make you fall in love again
I know you don't want to hurt me
But I have to let you go
Today I set you free
I don't hate you, there are no grudges
Simply the heart
It's gone (your heart is gone)
Colors are lost
Your hands don't try to find me anymore
And it hurts me to see that you try to rescue
What one day in the soul united us
No longer is
Even though you are
It is time to face reality
You like me but I love you
That's the truth
Your presence here is killing me
Feel halfway
I'm tired of trying and not achieving
Make you fall in love again
I know you don't want to hurt me
But I have to let you go
It hurts me more to continue with you
And see that even with my heat
You keep being cold
You like me but I love you
That's the truth
Your presence here is killing me
Feel halfway
I'm tired of trying and not achieving
Make you fall in love again
I know you don't want to hurt me
But I have to let you go
Today I release you.

images (4).jpg

hive  (11).gif

Hola amigos de hive especialmente a los chicos y chicas que hacen vida en la comunidad de live hive music, el día de hoy les traigo un tema de la agrupación HaAsh titulado te dejo en libertad, espero que lo disfruten.
*

HaAsh es un dúo estadounidense de pop country originario de Lake Charles, Luisiana, fundado en 2002 por las hermanas Ashley Grace y Hanna Nicole ​ El nombre «HaAsh» es un acrónimo formado por las primeras letras del nombre de cada integrante (Hanna, Ashley), mientras que el asterisco es un símbolo tipográfico que representa una estrella, el dúo es considerado como uno de los más importantes de habla hispana y el dueto femenino más influyente de los últimos años en Latinoamérica. Sus canciones más destacadas son «Lo aprendí de ti», «Perdón, perdón», «Te dejo en libertad», «¿Qué hago yo?», «Ex de verdad», entre otras.
**

Sus primeros acercamiento artísticos fueron a los cinco y seis años, respectivamente, cantando góspel en iglesias de Quincy, Luisiana. Desde temprana edad, debieron vivir entre Lake Charles y Ciudad de México, optando en sus inicios por traducir canciones country al español con el fin de mostrar su raíces estadounidenses Aunque su estilo musical ha ido variando a lo largo de sus lanzamientos discográficos, el dúo llegó a desarrollar un sonido que se basaba en los contrastes del pop con el country, incursionando principalmente en la balada romántica.
Fuente

hive  (11).gif

TE DEJO EN LIBERTAD / LETRA

Siento que me desconoces
Siento que tocarme ahora te de igual (te da igual)
Cada vez hay más temores
Crece como hiedra la inseguridad
Y me lastima ver que intentas rescatar
Lo que un día
En el alma nos unía
Ya no está
Aunque estas
Es momento de afrontar la realidad
Tu me quieres pero yo te amo
Esa es la verdad
Tu presencia aquí me esta matando
Sentirte a la mitad
Me eh cansado de intentar y no lograr
Que te vuelva a enamorar
Se que no me quieres lastimar
Pero tengo que soltarte
Hoy te dejo en libertad
No te odio no hay rencores
Simplemente el corazon
Ya no está (tu corazón ya no está)
Se han perdido los colores
Ya tus manos no me tratan de buscar
Y me lastima ver que intentas rescatar
Lo que un día en el alma nos unía
Ya no está
Aunque estás
Es momento de afrontar la realidad
Tu me quieres pero yo te amo
Esa es la verdad
Tu presencia aquí me esta matando
Sentirte a la mitad
Me eh cansado de intentar y no lograr
Que te vuelva a enamorar
Se que no me quieres lastimar
Pero tengo que soltarte
Me hace más daño seguir contigo
Y ver que aun con mi calor
Tu sigas teniendo frío
Tu me quieres pero yo te amo
Esa es la verdad
Tu presencia aquí me esta matando
Sentirte a la mitad
Me eh cansado de intentar y no lograr
Que te vuelva a enamorar
Se que no me quieres lastimar
Pero tengo que soltarte
Hoy te dejo en libertad.

d40135ef499b28c0d053878ee81496b7.gif

hive  (11).gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency