[ENG-ESP] ESTOY ENAMORADA-JULISSA//COVER BY @MAYIFIESTAS

Screenshot_2021-09-13-23-25-07-472_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

437.png

Hugs and special greetings to each and every one of the beautiful singing bees that grace the platform with their sweet voices.

Today I wanted to bring you a totally different song from what I am used to interpreting, it is a Christian song, which although it is a song of love for God, it is a well-moved pop song, with tremendous vocal demands, I agreed to sing it for a request that I received. He made a friend, and listening to it well I loved it, although I must say that it was very complex to interpret it, I hope you like it, because it was interpreted with the heart.

Julissa Arce Rivera, known in the artistic realm simply as Julissa, is a Christian music singer. His first album was Regresará por me.

69892527cfbd156b5ce85cec86e1e610.jpg

He was born in 1976, in Illinois, United States. Her husband is the Puerto Rican composer, musician and producer, Mike Rivera, with whom she has 3 children: John Michael, Alyrah and Jayden.

During his successful artistic career, he has released more than a dozen Christian music productions in Spanish, as well as an album and an EP in English.

He has won numerous awards, such as your Music Awards, Tito Lara Awards, Viva Awards, Conquering Awards, Paoli Awards, Latin Music Fan Awards and Arpa Awards.

Source

images (4).jpeg

images (3).jpeg

I'M IN LOVE // LETTER

Really in love my eyes shine at the thought
In his gaze so deep and unparalleled
When I try to describe I can't find the way to express
The beauty of the love that he gives me
And just like the ivy on the wall
So feel when I'm with him
As if it were a pearl at the bottom of the sea
My beloved is appointed out of ten thousand
And I confess yours to the end
I will dress in white and give
My life completely to him
I'm in love ... in love
I'm in love ... in love
Completely ... in love
I'm in love ... in love
I'm in love ... in love
For ever in love
Really in love, I had not felt anything like it
It's a love that I could never imagine
And every day I want more, I want to get closer and closer
And so hold on to his love until the end
I'm in love
In love
I'm in love
In love
Completely
In love
I'm in love
In love
I'm in love
(In love)
Eternally
In love with you
(Really in love my eyes shine
To think of her gaze so deep and unmatched)
I'm in love
(In love)
I'm in love
Completely in love
(I'm in love)
For ever in love...
(In love every day, I cling to you more).

Composers: Sigberto Garcia
Source: Musixmatch

images (4).jpeg

images (4).jpeg

Abrazos y saludos especiales a todas y cada una de las hermosas abejitas cantantes que engalanan a la plataforma con sus dulces voces.

Hoy quise traerles un tema totalmente diferente a lo que estoy acostumbrada a interpretar, es una canción cristiana, que aunque es una canto de amor hacía Dios, es un tema pop bien movido, con unas exigencias vocales tremendas, acepte cantarla por una petición que me hizo un amigo, y al escucharla bien me encantó, aunque debo decir que fue bien complejo interpretarla, espero que les guste, porque fue interpretada, con el corazón.

Julissa Arce Rivera, conocida en el ámbito artístico simplemente como Julissa, es una cantante de música cristiana. Su primer disco fue Regresará por mí.

Nació en 1976, en Illinois, Estados Unidos. Su esposo es el compositor, músico y productor puertorriqueño, Mike Rivera, con el que tiene 3 hijos: John Michael, Alyrah y Jayden.

Durante su exitosa carrera artística, ha lanzado más de una decena de producciones de música cristiana en español, además de un álbum y un EP en inglés.

Ha obtenido numerosas premiaciones, como Premios Tu música, Premios Tito Lara, Premios viva, Premios conquistadores, Premios Paoli, Latin Music Fan Awards y Premios Arpa.

Polish_20210828_173908043.jpg

ESTOY ENAMORADA// LETRA

Enamorada de verdad mis ojos brillan al pensar
En su mirada tan profunda y sin igual
Cuando intento describir no hallo la Forma de expresar
Lo hermoso del amor que el a mi me da
Y asi como la hiedra en la pared
Asi sentirme cuando estoy con el
Como si fuera perla en el fondo del mar
Mi amado es señalado entre diez mil
Y me confieso suya hasta el fin
Me vestire de blanco y le dare
Mi vida por conpleto a el
Estoy enamorada... enamorada
Estoy enamorada... enamorada
Completamente... enamorada
Estoy enamorada... enamorada
Estoy enamorada... enamorada
Eternamente... enamorada
Enamorada de verdad no habia sentido nada igual
Es un amor que nunca pude imaginar
Y cada día quiero mas, quiero acercarme mas y mas
Y así aferrarme de su amor hasta el final
Estoy enamorada
Enamorada
Estoy enamorada
Enamorada
Completamente
Enamorada
Estoy enamorada
Enamorada
Estoy enamorada
(Enamorada)
Eternamente
Enamorada de tí
(Enamorada de verdad mis ojos brillan al
Pensar en su mirada tan profunda y sin igual)
Estoy enamorada
(Enamorada)
Estoy enamorada
Completamente enamorada
(Estoy enamorada)
Eternamente enamorada...
(Enamorada cada día, me aferro más a ti).
Compositores: Sigberto Garcia
Fuente: Musixmatch

Source

I hope you liked my publication, thanking in advance the support from @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, among others who give me their support.

descarga (1).jpeg

Fuente de las imágenes

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency