(ENG-ESP) MI VIEJO/Piero/Cover @jpulido0306


IMG_20210901_204002.jpg

<//center>

warm greetings dear friends of #hive. Today I bring you a song by PIERO, "MI VIEJO". I hope you like it. An immortal theme dedicated to that man with the wrinkled hands and that slow and heavy figure but at the end of the day the father, the grandfather, the man.


biography-of-piero.jpg
source

MY OLD MAN/Piero

.

He's a good guy my old man
Who walks alone and waiting
He's got a long sadness
From so much coming and going

I look at him from afar
But we are so different
It's that he grew up with the century
With streetcars and red wine

Old man, my dear old man
Now you walk slowly
As if forgiving the wind
I am your blood, my old man
I am your silence and your time

He has good eyes
And a heavy figure
Age came upon him
Without carnival or comparsa

I have the new years
My father, the old years
The pain is inside him
And he has a history without time

Old man, my dear old man
Now you walk slowly
As if forgiving the wind
I am your blood, my old man
I am your silence and your time

I am your blood, my old man.source

THANK YOU VERY MUCH...

IMG_20210906_123633.jpg

Divisor_para_Hive_Venezuela_one.png

Reciban un caluroso saludo amigos apreciados de #hive. Hoy les traigo un tema de PIERO, "MI VIEJO". Espero les guste. Un tema inmortal dedicado a ese hombre de las manos arrugadas y esa figura lenta y pesada pero al fin y al cabo el padre, el abuelo, el hombre.


biografía-de-piero.jpg
fuente

MI VIEJO/Piero

Es un buen tipo mi viejo
Que anda solo y esperando
Tiene la tristeza larga
De tanto venir andando

Yo lo miro desde lejos
Pero somos tan distintos
Es que creció con el siglo
Con tranvía y vino tinto

Viejo, mi querido viejo
Ahora ya caminas lento
Como perdonando el viento
Yo soy tu sangre, mi viejo
Soy tu silencio y tu tiempo

Él tiene los ojos buenos
Y una figura pesada
La edad se le vino encima
Sin carnaval ni comparsa

Yo tengo los años nuevos
Mi padre, los años viejos
El dolor lo lleva dentro
Y tiene historia sin tiempo

Viejo, mi querido viejo
Ahora ya caminas lento
Como perdonando al viento
Yo soy tu sangre, mi viejo
Soy tu silencio y tu tiempo

Yo soy tu sangre, mi viejo.fuente

MUCHAS GRACIAS...

IMG_20210906_123633.jpg

Divisor_para_Hive_Venezuela_one.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency