Lithium - Nirvana│Cover by @alejandrorigo


LITHIUM♪



coversong.png



Lithium is a single by the North American grunge band Nirvana, released as a single on the album Nevermind (1991). Composed and written by vocalist and guitarist Kurt Cobain. Here I have a chill acoustic cover that I have done. I hope you can enjoy it. Infinite blessings and a V̸͎͉̼͒̈́͆i̵͎͍͕͐͝͠r̵͙͍̫͊́t̸̺̙̾͛̿u̸͙̠̙͒͒̾a̴͎͓̟̒͌l̸̪̼͓̾̽̈́ H̴̞̦̐̒u̵̦͍̫͊̒͒g̸͙͎̼͆͊

Diseño sin título (1).png

Here a representative image of "Lithium" Videoclip
image.png
Source

Diseño sin título (1).png

@alejandrorigo (3).png


My Cover

Lithium - Nirvana

I'm so happy 'cause today I found my friends
They're in my head
I'm so ugly, that's okay, 'cause so are you
Broke our mirrors
Sunday morning is everyday, for all I care
And I'm not scared
Light my candles in a daze
'Cause I've found God
Yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah, yeah
I'm so lonely, that's okay, I shaved my head
And I'm not sad
And just maybe I'm to blame for all I've heard
But I'm not sure
I'm so excited, I can't wait to meet you there
And I don't care
I'm so horny, that's okay
My will is good
Yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah, yeah
I like it, I'm not gonna crack
I miss you, I'm not gonna crack
I love you, I'm not gonna crack
I killed you, I'm not gonna crack
I like it, I'm not gonna crack
I miss you, I'm not gonna crack
I love you, I'm not gonna crack
I killed you, I'm not gonna crack
I'm so happy 'cause today I found my friends
They're in my head
I'm so ugly, that's okay, 'cause so are you
Broke our mirrors
Sunday morning is everyday, for all I care
And I'm not scared
Light my candles in a daze
'Cause I've found God
Yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah, yeah
I like it, I'm not gonna crack
I miss you, I'm not gonna crack
I love you, I'm not gonna crack
I killed you, I'm not gonna crack
I like it, I'm not gonna crack
I miss you, I'm not gonna crack
I love you, I'm not gonna crack
I killed you, I'm not gonna crack

𝕭𝖑𝖊𝖘𝖘𝖎𝖓𝖌𝖘
Hive Blog Nueva Tarjeta.png

Diseño sin título.png

GIF GRACIAS.gif

1.png

2.png

3.png



ᴺᵉᵛᵉʳ ᶠᵒʳᵍᵉᵗ ᵗᵒ ᵂᵉᵃʳ ᵗʰᵉ ᴹᵃˢᵏ



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency