Simple Happy Birthday Celebration With Mama/Mamsi! 😊🥰

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

We, Filipinos are fond of celebrating birthdays with foods together with our family, love ones, friends, work mates and with others who are dear to us.

20211013_211531.jpg

Today, we celebrated the birthday of mamsi/mama. She is not my biological mother. She is my workmate. She's like a mother to me that's why I call her mamsi or mama. I can talk to her as a mother. I can share to her my personal life. 😊

As my little way of showing appreciation and love to her, I made a happy birthday greetings with a simple drawing of flowers and hearts. 😁 I do not know how to draw. 😁 I only use my ball pens and highlighter at the office. That's only what I made with an effort of course. 😊

20211013_210942.jpg

The foods are always presents in every birthday's. Mamsi treat us her work mates with foods. She ordered fried chicken bucket and spaghetti at the Jollibee. She also ordered pancit at Manila foodshoppe. When the foods arrived, we went to my brother's place for lunch. 😊

20211013_211105.jpg

This is only what I eat for lunch. I did not eat rice because I eat a lot of spaghetti and pancit. Yummy spaghetti with hotdogs! Yummy pancit with squid ball! Yummy fried chicken with gravy! 😊😋 And we had a cold coke drinks. 😊

20211013_211149.jpg

We forgot to take pictures of ourselves because we are too excited and hungry to eat the foods. 😊 While eating and sharing foods, we had fun and long chitchats about our life experiences. We talked about our family and Thanksgiving. 😊

We ended the birthday celebration lunch meal around 1pm. I go to work after lunch while mamsi go home to celebrate her birthday with her family. Since, I don't have picture with mamsi today I will share the picture I had with her together with her husband while we are at Ayala Mall. I go with them that when they bought laptop for their son to be used for schooling.

Here we are! From right to left: shikika, mamsi and mamsi's husband.

20211013_212526.jpg

Feeling I am their daughter! 😊

Happy happy birthday to my dearest Mamsi! Love much! I wish you good health, happiness, joy, love and more birthdays to celebrate! 🥰😘😘

Have a Blessed Wednesday everyone! 😀😀😀💖💖💖

Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!
Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.
Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,

@shikika

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency