Introduce myself: To join the ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY'S

Hi ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY friends, how are you? I hope everything is okay. Today I try to introduce myself to my friends in the ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY. The goal is to get to know each other.

img_0.9803191788081083.jpg

Alright, straight to the point. My name is Nasrudin. My blog is HIVE account @nasrud. Just like the name listed on the steemit account. Born in a remote village in Aceh. Precisely in Pulo Iboih Village, Glumpang Baro District, Pidie Regency, Sigli, Aceh, INDONESIA. It was in this village that I grew up.

img_0.8185534159826222.jpg

I am an alumni of the Faculty of Management, one of the leading universities in Lhokseumawe, North Aceh. Namely UNIMAL (MALIKUSSALEH UNIVERSITY). There I studied for 6 years. Entered in 2010 and graduated in 2016. We learned many things on campus. Not only fixated on the course and how to complete it. But on campus I am also active in organizing. Both internal campus organizations and campus external social organizations.

HOBBY

Actually, if it's a hobby, there are a few things I like. Exercise, reading, discussion and social interaction. However, due to many activities lately, some of these hobbies do not have time to become the focus. Because of busy work. Of the several hobbies that exist. What I love most is reading and writing. This is an activity out of habit when I was a student. So the presence of hive and steemit are two platforms that I can hone my writing potential.

Apart from having the above hobbies, I also like photography. Photography has become a part of my life. I really like detailed pictures of small insects such as flies, ants, dragonflies and so on. If the macro image is very detailed. It is very cool.

Work

I work in a private company engaged in telecommunications. I have worked for more than 2 years. With enthusiasm and work consistency, I am very grateful to be trusted as one of the administrators representing the Aceh BRANCH. This is a high achievement to be grateful for.

img_0.5786112417112579.jpg

That's my brief introduction, if there are things that need to be asked please ask below in the comments. Hopefully this brief introduction can be a start for me to join this Asian community. I hope you will receive me well. Do not know, then do not love. That's a short saying that becomes a reference that we should know each other.

Regard @nasrud

PB8ro82ZpZP2DJYqWdv8SjVQiQasiEcGctw3Jrh4b5JpqYUgTm3bMaAKUm7esugVYsguLyZHwFb3VPDHGJvRmY2imvXsDjkiCyRS4B7cD7QVHnqL.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency