Sublime-Strolling Sunday

IMG_20210912_193609.jpg

Nothing can beat the feeling of being outside. Breathing the fresh air and seeing beautiful things. Okay, it depends on someone how they can handle their thoughts when being outside. If they will just let loose or be free like nothing's wrong going on right now. For sure, they will be surprised by what kind of feeling they're having. It's useless to question anyway because there will be no specific reason.

IMG_20210910_092934.jpg

How's your Sunday? Okay, I shared with you earlier about my strolling but I only showed you flowers. My story of this has not yet ended since I didn't talk much about my strolling. First, did you know that @coff33a has a #sublimesunday tag initiative? It's like how you felt great or you're feeling it until now. Nothing to worry about because it's about you, it's your story and not the others. That's why go on, tell us, inspire us to be like you why you had a sublime Sunday.

IMG_20210910_093217.jpg

To tell you the truth I'm not an outgoing person. Jealous? Yes, I have that feeling sometimes when one of my friends is popular with other people. I didn't know how he/she could make friends with those people. It's hard to predict but I'm just assuming because of the outgoing personality. I hope to have that kind of attitude but I just can't believe that even being in the crowd with new faces makes me sync. lol

IMG_20210910_093553.jpg

I'm not the same as others but I like to go out and do sightseeing. I love to see people doing random things. I'm addicted to seeing people having fun and it will force me to take a pause and keep watching. It's somehow creepy and that's the reason I didn't take a long time.

IMG_20210910_093003.jpg

Early in the morning, I thought of seeing the park. I missed this place since I have so many memories of this place, with my classmates and friends. I realized when I arrived there that today was different from what we used to be. Even that early there should be people staying here, killing time, or doing something. But today, the lively park felt like a ghost place. Only the trees added colors in this place so as not to look sorrowful.

IMG_20210910_093613.jpg

While I was there I played with my camera with the sunlight piercing the leaves of trees. Of course, I can do what I wanted to do because I was alone and no one will be left behind.

IMG_20210910_093245.jpg

Well, I hope this one will be fine.

IMG_20210912_172234.jpg

Okay, morning has passed and the sun was setting. When I went home my mother asked me to buy that specific milk for her. I walked, the sun was not burning and I thought walking was the best way to make me feel awesome. On my walk, I saw these children playing along the street. Actually, it's prohibited these days, especially the young ones but you know, children.

IMG_20210912_173948.jpg

I went home after buying that milk. I went right away to the shore to have a relaxing moment. The moment seems to be exaggerating about relaxing when in fact I was killing time being alone. I found it fun so I guess it's worth staying at the shore that afternoon.

Thank you for reading

All content is my own unless otherwise noted
If images are being recycled, I just found it fitted to my article.

ABOUT ME

IMG_20210705_135406.jpg

Paul is the name but prefers to be called mrnightmare that feels like living in the dream. A country boy and a dreamboy (dreamer) who likes to stay in a small village even though it means abandoning the future to become a seaman. The passion is writing but not sailing in the vast ocean. Don't wonder if the face will not be shown, this is better where the words can flow smoothly. Come, have fun with me talking about life events and random activities. It's fun to learn about life, don't hesitate, let's figure it out as we continue enjoying staying in this world.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency