Food for family cooked by my wife with the chemical free vegetables I plant in the home garden part 111 : Spicy stir-fried green brinjal and eggplant with pork.

Hello everyone. How are you today? Today my family and I didn't go out. And there are no activities that are done together. We live a simple life in our home. I spend most of my time taking care of my son and granddaughter. Especially taking care of my son. I had to pay more attention to the boy. Because the boy's behavior and condition were worse than the other days. So I didn't walk around and take care of the vegetables in the home garden. But my wife is busy with housework and cooking today. A few days ago, she didn't have time to cook. This post, so I want to share the food that she cooked. Of course the some vegetables which were ingredients of the food, she harvested them from the home garden. What vegetables are there? I'll take everyone to see the atmosphere of picking vegetables in the home garden first.

I planted many green brinjal trees around the home garden. And there are three green brinjal trees in front of the house that are bearing enough fruits to cook this time. So the wife harvested green brinjal from the green brinjal trees in front of the home.

The new two eggplant trees I planted behind my home, is now starting to bear fruit too. And my wife also harvested it to cook this time.

Finally she harvested the basil that I planted next to the home too.

All the vegetables from the home garden wife harvested for this dish.

It's time to cook, my wife cooks several dishes. But in this post I want to share just spicy stir-fried green brinjal and eggplant with pork with everyone. Because the other dishes were foods that I just shared with everyone.

Ingredients : spicy stir-fried green brinjal and eggplant with pork.

  1. green brinjal
  2. eggplant
  3. basil
  4. pork
  5. shallots
  6. garlic
  7. dried chilli
  8. shrimp paste
  9. pork flavour seasoning powder
  10. sugar
  11. seasoning sauce
  12. oil

How to cook spicy stir-fried green brinjal and eggplant with pork.

First chop the green brinjal, eggplant and pork.

Then crush the shallots, garlic, dried chilies and shrimp paste in a mortar to make curry paste.

Chopped ​​green brinjal and eggplant with curry paste.

Put a pan on the stove and heat the oil. Then add the curry paste to the pan and stir-fry until cooked and fragrant.

Then add the pork to the pan and stir-fry until the pork is cooked.

Then add the chopped ​​green brinjal and eggplant to the pan and stir-fry until cooked. When the chopped ​​green brinjal and eggplant is cooked, add a little water to the pan.

Season with seasoning sauce, sugar and pork flavour seasoning powder, stir them lightly. Then add the basil to the pan and stir a lightly. Turn off the stove.

Done, spicy stir-fried green brinjal and eggplant with pork.

These are the stories and photos I want to share for this post. Invite everyone to see and enjoy my stories and photos. Have a great day. See you next time. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency