My Introduction To BandLab iOS App 🎧

thumbnail.PNG

I want to share a new app my dad downloaded for me. It is called BandLab. Click Here to go to their website. You can download it Here.

BandLab

1.PNG

This is BandLab and I have for a week already. I love this app and it is fun. You can make music, songs, and have fun. I don't really understand this app much but the more I use the more I know. I don't know why I like music so much. I create some music but it is not good and I have to remake it.

2.PNG

This is where I go before making my music. Most of the time I use looper and I use Midi instruments sometimes but not much. Here you can record your voice. You can go here by touching the red button If you have this app you will know where is the red button.

3.PNG

Here is where you can choose what kind of music you like. I like to use all of them even though I haven't used all of them yet. Most of the time I go to Pop/RnB. Before you can use them you have to download them first but it doesn't take long. It is less than 30 seconds to download one.

4.PNG

Here is where you can listen to other people's music. The one in the picture is made by BandLab itself. I never put my music there because it is too bad. I put it there someday and I will try my best to make some cool music.

5.PNG

Here is where you make your music. All I did here is just taping them and they will make music for you. It will repeat the sound until you change them. I said my music is not good but it is not bad either.

6.PNG

Here I use Experimental Pop and I don't really know what it is but it is okay. If you like what you make then you have to record. To record, you have to press the red button and then it will turn into a square button.

7.PNG

I'm not sure about this one but I think it is where you control the sound of our music. I don't use it much but I think it's useful. I don't know what does the purple does but I will find out.

8.PNG

Here is where you can see what you make. I didn't make any so it doesn't show you what I make. The internet is also slow and I don't why. It is always slow when I need it. They are a lot more about BandLab. I didn't know much because I'm new to it. I will learn more.

jut.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency