My Family's Friendship Bracelets ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

thumbnail.JPG

I love anything with art like drawing, painting, making bracelets, and more. I already made five and I'll make another one.

My Family's Friendship Bracelets

dad.JPG

This is my first Friendship bracelet and I made it for my dad. It is not really good because it is my first time. I used three colors and they are red, green, and yellow. My dad doesn't wear it because he said they are for girls. LOL ๐Ÿ˜‚

monkeyb.JPG

This one I made for my sister and it is not that good. I don't think it is good but my sister likes it. I used four colors for my sister's bracelet. My sister's bracelet is half purple, pink and the other half is red and yellow.

mom.JPG

This one is my mom's bracelet and she doesn't wear it. I don't know if she likes orange and blue but orange and blue match. I made this style by myself with a bit of the original style. In the original style they only use one string but I used two strings.

me.JPG

This one is mine and I wear it everyday. I used all of my favorite colors. My bracelet is the second bracelet I made. I love to make bracelets and I made one for @faustofraser. I used black and white. I can make a bracelet like my mom's bracelet in less than 2 hours.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
๐Ÿ™ GIVE THANKS ๐Ÿ™
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency