Mermaids, Girls, & Cambodian Houses šŸ§œā€ā™€ļøšŸ‘§šŸ” My Latest Drawings

thumbnail.JPG

I drew a warrior mermaid, a girl, and a house. I wrote a bit about each drawing and a little story too. I hope you stop by.

My Newest Drawings

mermaid.JPG

This is the other mermaid I drew. I named her Mona and she is a warrior. She is also a princess and my sister told me that. My sister said her mouth and her sword are not beautiful. I don't about that at all because she always dislikes my drawing well at least some part of it. My sister said her hair, her jewelry, and her body are so beautiful.

girl.JPG

I drew this one last night and I drew her with a pen. It is my first time drawing a character with a pen. It is easy to draw with a pen but if you did something wrong you can't erase them. I didn't color it yet but I will let my sister color it for me. I named her Ika and I don't know if it is a good name or not.

house.JPG

This one is a drawing of my building and it is a house. This is what houses look like in Cambodia. Some places are like this but some places are like in other countries. You can see most of these houses in the countryside and near the city. Most of my family is in the countryside like @phuong.sitha. He lives in the countryside and he has a house like this. He lives with his parents. He has to take care of them.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
šŸ™ GIVE THANKS šŸ™
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency