Flowers And Birds In Clevia, Suriname

thumbnail.JPG

I took some pictures of flowers and birds and I want to share them with you all. I got some stories about them. Have a good day.

Mother Nature Got Something For You

1.JPG

I saw some birds yesterday in the evening and there are a lot of them. It is a bit hard to see because they are small and black. I hope it is fine.

3.JPG

This one is a little easier to see. This time I tried to keep my hands still and there are a lot of birds fly back to their nests in the evening.

4.JPG

I like birds but I like cute, fluffy, furry, and playful animals better than birds. I like birds because they have beautiful voice and they can fly.

6.JPG

These are orchids but I don't know what kind of orchid this is. I think orchids are one of the most common flowers in the world. My dad told me that orchids can grow in any country.

7.JPG

I know this one and there are call moth orchids. I think they look like moths that's why they are call moth orchids. It is a really cute name and easy to remember.

8.JPG

9.JPG

I don't know this one but I think my landlord does. These flowers have fruits too but you can't eat them they are poison. Their fruits look a bit like apples or cherries.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US
zzz.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency