👧 Awesome New Drawings By Me 🖼️ Mermaids, Ninjas, Students, Fairies, & More!

thumbnail (2).JPG

I drew some new pictures and I want to share them with you all. I drew a student, a girl with a mask, a mermaid, a fairy student, and a ninja girl.

🔄 Another Update On My Drawings 🖼️

one.JPG

This is a drawing of a girl who is a student. I miss going to school so I drew this. I drew her shirt and her skirt similar to the last school I went to in Cambodia. That school is Sovanna Phumi and it is in Kampot. She has a bow on her head and she is holding a bag.

two.JPG

I drew a mermaid and my sister drew that cute little creature. I let my sister design her tail. It looks good too and I really like the stripes on the mermaid's tail.

three.JPG

After I drew a student I want to draw another one. I drew a fairy flying to her school. She uses her magic to carry her bag and her lunch box. I drew a flower on her head and a bow. I don't know if it is good or not.

four.JPG

This is another drawing of a masked hero. She looks a bit like a ninja but a better ninja.😅 I drew a sword for her and a nice mask so she can't get Corona. I'm just kidding. She wears a mask so people won't know her true identity. I hope you like my first ninja drawing.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US
zzz.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency