🧝‍♀️ An Elf, A Sea Monster, And More!! 🌕 My Latest iPad Sketches

thumbnail.PNG

I drew an elf, a sea monster, a crazy drawing, and the moon drawing. I drew them by myself and I really hope you check my post.

🌕 Cool Drawings Are Down Below 🧝‍♀️

1.PNG

This is a picture of a girl and she is an elf. She dives under the ocean to find her friend. First I thought I'm going to draw something for Splinterlands but then I changed my mind. I will draw a monster or summoner for Splinterlands art contest. First, I have to find something to draw.

2.PNG

This is an art of a sea monster girl. She is the one who gets captured and her friend has to save her. She gets captured because she made a friend an elf. Elves and sea monsters are enemies so that is why they captured her but her friend saved her in time.

3.PNG

This is another of my crazy art. It looks a bit like a starfish with six arms. I got a dream last night about something similar and that's why I drew this. In my dream, I can see what color it is but I colored it whatever I like. I dreamed about a starfish with six arms and it helps a lot. I can only remember 10% of my dreams. I can remember more if I see or talk about things that remind me of my dream.

4.PNG

I really like the moon and stars. Even my favorite cartoon is about Chang'e the Chinese god. She is the god of the moon and her story is my favorite story among all of the Chinese legends. I also like the story of Houyi. I know a little bit about Houyi but I know a lot about Chang'e.

jut.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency