🏃‍♀️🎴 A Day of UNO, Lamb Time, Crackers, Tractors, & Bracelets 🚜🐑

thumbnail.JPG

My dad told me to make a post about what I did today so I got this idea. I took pictures of what I did and wrote a little story about them.

📸 Today's Activities 🏃‍♀️

cracker.JPG

I didn't have lunch today because it was too late for lunch. I'm not really hungry at that time so I made pasta salad. Before, I had my pasta salad, I ate some crackers. I love this cracker the most.

sheep.JPG

I just find out the name of the baby sheep. Its name is Heri or Hari. This little lamp already knows how to chase and it knows how to play ball. Sometimes when I whistle it comes and when I clap or call its name. If you remember Haro I think you might think this one is very different from it brother. This one is smarter and a fast learner.

truck.JPG

Today, the landlord or our neighbor rent someone to make the road nice. This is what the tractor looks like. My dad told me that our landlord told our neighbor that the trucks are too big and the trucks made the road not good. I think now our neighbor or our land rent someone to do it.

unfinsih bracelet.JPG

After that, I want to make another bracelet so that's what I do. I chose two different colors and I start making it. It took me about 15 or 20 minutes to finish it.

finsih bracelet.JPG

This is what it looks like after it is finished. I used all the styles I know to make it. I make it for myself but after I thought that my sister only has five so I give it to my sister. Now, my sister got six of them as I did.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US
zzz.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency