A Banner For @QuinnerTronics 🎁 Youngest Freelance Hive Banner Maker For Hire

IMG_1955.JPG

I just finished a banner for @quinnertornics. I'm sorry that keep you wait for a long time. Here is your banner and I hope @quinnertronics likes it.


A Banner For @QuinnerTronics

quinnnertronics's banner.PNG

@quinnertronics, you can copy this code to share your banner in your post.

<center>[![quinnnertronics's banner.PNG](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/kidsisters/23tvweRgNNhhf3Py7ErL7NFZPEJvwTdJRgq9svxL1rvkJ4TG86A9d2dYEjLfNmVhm6fGY)](https://peakd.com/@quinnertronics/posts)</center>


This is the banner for @quinnertronics. He told me he like DJ, Music, and more. At first, I want to make it to a dance party but it doesn't work so I drew this. He showed me two pictures of his turntable or studio. I don't know which one is which one. I drew some synthesizers, two speakers, and more. This is my first drawing that has a disco ball.

I used to play a keyboard. I know how to play a few songs but I forgot. It been a long time since I stopped play keyboard. The first start playing it at the age of 3 or 4. I learned to play it for a month and one or two times a week.


⚠️ ATTENTION HIVERS ⚠️

I would love to draw more banners so if you want me to draw I can. All you need to do is tell me what kind of style you want and I'll do it for you. I love drawing. When I am done I will make a post about it and you can copy it. I like tips.


🙏 THANKS FOR READING 🙏

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and reblog.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US
112.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency