⏳ 25-Minute LEGO Building Challenge With My Sister Monkey-B 🐵👧

thumbnail.JPG

My dad had an idea for me to post and he said it would be fun for us. It was fun and a little bit hard because I had to think a lot.

📜 The Rules ⏳

1.JPG

So, my dad made the rules. Here are things that I and my sister have to use. Both of us have the same amount of wheels and the rest of the items. We can't throw anything away and we have to use all of the items that my dad gave us.

4.JPG

We only have 25 minutes to build our cars. For me, it is enough.

6.JPG

We can use any LEGOs pieces we want. These are all the LEGOs we have.

5.JPG

There is one rule that we must follow. We can't look at each other's work. I'm fine but my sister likes to copy and that's why my dad adds this to the rules.

👧 My Cool LEGO Car 🚗

me1.JPG

So, this is what my LEGO car looks like in the beginning and I got a plan for my LEGOs car before I make my LEGOs car. It was fun.

me3.JPG

This is what it looks like when I almost finish it. My sister also copies one of my styles.

me4.JPG

This is what it looks like at the back of the car. I don't know what to do so this is what I got. Those wheels are speakers and many extra wheels.

me5.JPG

This is what it looks like in the front. I choose Lili and me to sit in this car. I am sure they like it. 😏 I am the driver and Lili just sits there.

me 6.JPG

This is what it looks like on the side of the car. I put on some candles or lights because it is almost nighttime here. I didn't put it on the top picture because it always falls.

🏎️ My Sister's Cool Car 🐵

monkey1.JPG

This one is my sister's and you can see that she has a different style and when she walked by to take her water bottle. When she saw mine better and she copy.

monkey2.JPG

Not yet but you will see it soon. I don't know what she did here but I know that she remakes her car. That's when the changes begin.

monkey3.JPG

Then she made some weird stuff and I wonder what that is.

monkey4.JPG

This is what it looks like before she changed. I really like it but then...

me2.JPG

She changed to my style which is not cool. You can see her wheels are the same style as my wheels.

monkey5.JPG

Well, I think that's all that she copies me. This is what it looks like at the back of her car. She told me that the wheels are something to make the car goes faster.

monkey6.JPG

This is what it looks like in the front. I can see she is more creative than I am but she likes to copy me a lot. You can choose the winner of this LEGO challenge by telling which one is better. If you say it is my sister and I won't tell you that I am not jealous.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US
zzz.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency