RE: Curation Trail and Delegating To Asean Hive

I am flattered by your kind words, and it's true, I do put lots of effort into this community, I would even dare say it's my full-time job making sure to read every single post and comment on them. I want to make this place feel like a little village no matter how big we get.

I wouldn't say 500HP is small by any means, I value your delegation very much, even if it was only 1HP. I think it's still safe to say Filipinos, Indonesians, foreign residents living in SE Asia, and a few Malaysians make up the core of this community, but I have enjoyed seeing new faces from Myanmar and Vietnam recently become active in the community.

Hopefully someday we'll see some Laotians, Thais, Bruneians, and Singaporeans join the ASEAN Hive Community and make things even more diverse.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency