Curation Trail and Delegating To Asean Hive

I had been supported by this community eversince I started and thanks a lot to @justinparke for being so friendly and welcoming.

Yesterday, I decided to delegate 500 HP to the community, it is not a lot but I hope it can help. I was not sure what happened to my screenshots so I just checked my wallet for the HP available and I am glad it has also shows who I am delegating my HPs.

image.png

On the other hand, I also started checking my curation trails and found I had only three. I know the first one which is @steemph.cebu is not active anymore while @hiveph is still active so I went ahead and updated the list with @asean.hive too.

image.png

Now, I deleted steemph.cebu and just left hiveph and asean.hive for the curation trail. I might be adding more on the list because I am not very active in terms of manual curation.

But I am now aiming to be more active, to read more articles here in hive and to support more of my fellow Filipinos as well as asean users.

That's all for today! I hope I'll get a banner too which @justinparke had posted here: 📢 Step Right Up 👊 Claim Your Custom ASEAN Hive Community Banner 👨‍💻.

Cheers guys! Enjoy your day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency